Administrative Services Division

Karen Barnes
President & Vice Chancellor

Deborah Bartlette
Vice President Academic and Student Services

Gayle Corry
Director of Finance and Administrative Services

Lacia Kinnear
Director of Strategic Growth and Innovation

Dawn Macdonald
Institutional Research and Planning Officer

Applied Arts Division

Carolyn Kauth
Administrative Officer

Andrew Richardson


Tammi Wallace
Bookstore Manager

Campus Housing

Kyla Piper
Manager, Campus Housing

Centre for Northern Innovation in Mining

Joel Cubley
Instructor/Coordinator, Geological Technology Program

Michel Duteau
Instructor/Coordinator, YWWOP

Shelagh Rowles
Executive Director, Centre for Northern Innovation in Mining

College and External Relations

Jacqueline Bedard
Executive Director, External and Government Relations

Bronwen Duncan
Marketing and Administrative Officer

Josh Schroeder
Senior Web and Online Services Developer

Michael Vernon
Communications Coordinator

Kirsti Wallace
Marketing Coordinator

Community Campuses

Yasmine Djabri
Coordinator/Tutor Ross River Campus

First Nations Initiatives

Tosh Southwick
Executive Director, First Nations Initiatives and Community Engagement

Davida Wood

IT & Learning Commons

Aline Goncalves
Information Literacy / Reference Librarian

IT Services

Tegan Letang
Help Desk Analyst - Communities

Library, Archives and Records Management

Jane Haydock
Acquisitions/Serials Technician

Genevieve O'Neill
Librarian Circulation Technician

Office of the Registrar

Orlanna Aubichon
First Nations Support

Kathleen Campbell

Rachel Finn
Administrative Assistant

Joel Macht

Jennifer Moorlag

Angela Neufeld

President's Office

Fabiana Naves
Executive Assistant

School of Academic and Skill Development

Stephen Biggin-Pound
Instructor / Coordinator

Elizabeth Bosely

Erica Bourdon

Marjie Cowell
Administrative Assistant

Gabriel Ellis
Instructor/Coordinator, ABE

Larry Gray
Instructor, ENVS

Julie Hawkins
Instructor , Essential Skills

Brent Langbakk
Instructor, English

School of Business and Leadership

Jon Gelinas
Instructor, Multimedia Communication

Colleen Grandy
Instructor, Multimedia Communications

Christina Thomas
Instructor, Office Administration

Hillarie Zimmermann
Instructor, Multimedia Communication

School of Continuing Education and Training

Dan Anton
Department Head, Continuing Education and Training

Jennifer Harkes
Administrative Assistant

Polly Madsen
Instructor, Targeted Initiative for Older Workers (TIOW)

School of Health, Education & Human Services

Patricia McClelland
Instructor, Health Care Assistant

Carrie-Lyn Robinson
Faculty Advisor, YNTEP

Sue Starks
Instructor/Coordinator Practical Nurse Program

Katherine Swales
Instructor, Early Learning and Child Care

School of Liberal Arts

Victoria Castillo

Hiedi Irvine
Administrative Assistant

Norman Easton
Instructor, Anthropology, Archaeology, Northern Studies

Katrine Frese
Instructor/Coordinator Climate Change Policy

Amanda Graham
Coordinator/Instructor, University of the Arctic

Marilyn Jensen
Instructor of First Nations Governance & Public Administration

Michael Kulachkosky
Coordinator, Bachelor of Arts (Indigenous Governance)

Maureen Long
Instructor, English

James McClelland
Instructor, Psychology

Deanna McLeod
Managing Editor, The Northern Review

Charles Stuart
Coordinator/Instructor, Northern Justice and Criminology & Outdoor Pursuits

School of Science

Katie Aitken
Instructor/Coordinator, Environmental and conservation Sciences Program

Gerald Haase
Instructor, Science, Math & Food Security

Tom McBee
Instructor, Science & Math

Ernest Prokopchuk
Instructor, Science Chemistry

Mary Samolczyk
Instructor, Geological Technology

Tara Stehelin
Instructor, Biology

Student & Infrastructure Support

Erin Johnston
Integrated Business Manager

Colleen Wirth
Director, Student Infrastructure Support

Yukon Research Centre

Elaine Austin
Admin Support

Bronwyn Benkert
Manager, Northern Climate ExChange

Fabrice Calmels
Research Associate

Heather Dundas
Coordinator, Science Adventures

Brian Horton
Research Project Coordinator, Northern Climate ExChange

Amelie Janin
Industrial Research Chair in Mine Life Cycle

Stephen Mooney
Director, Cold Climate Innovation

Dave Mossop
Biology Instructor, Professor Emeritus at the Yukon Research Centre

Alison Perrin
Climate Change Education and Project Coordinator

Michael Ross
Industrial Research Chair in Northern Energy Innovation

Louis-Philippe Roy
Climate Change and Permafrost Technical Analyst

Jos Samuel
Postdoctoral Fellow

Clint Sawicki
Vice President Research

Eoin Sheridan
Project Innovation Officer

Valoree Walker